Leave feedback, Helen Reddy (born Helen Maxine Reddy in Melbourne on October 25, 1941; died 29 September 2020) was an Australian-American singer, actor and activist.

Jexi is the artificial intelligence in a new smart phone.

is completely wasted here, with any semblance of her charm buried under a crap script. I went with a group that includes people who cannot stand violence on film, so we took a chance on Jexi. Saw "Jexi" on a bargain Tuesday today with zero expectations because of the pile-on negativity of the critical reaction to it. | This was quite funny. As an actor, Reddy appeared on Broadway and in feature films. Well, I had fun. Kind of a waste of an evening.

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

This is my first time writing a review on IMDb and its because I am sick and tired of people that expecting something "clever" in this kind of films. The writers made a hilarious movie and truly kept the plot the same. An immensely successful singer in the 1970s with numerous hit records including three…. This film is being massacred by critics.

Whoever wrote Rose Bryne's lines was hilarious. Start the wiki. This film is being massacred by critics. It's fun, entertaining and hilarious. I hate to say it, but my recommendation is to pass this one up...even when it moves from the theater to streaming (which I'm sorry to say based on the reaction of people in the theater, and number in attendance, will probably be soon). The premise is fine, there's actually a lot of different directions they could've gone with it, unfortunately they chose the least interesting, most annoying route to get there. It could be better if it as a different time scenario but as you watch further and further, the movie seams like you just had stepped into a parallel universe as it has non real happenings and situations "Normal life dose not work like this".