MAXIDOMUS GROUP has expertise in the Portuguese tax legislation for EU citizens and the "Golden Visa" for investors who are non EU citizens and outside the Schengen area. As a RE/MAX agent, I have access to a database with more than 50,000 properties to sell or lease.

I understand that a RE/MAX representative will contact me regarding my inquiry. Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates LLC is a subsidiary of Realogy Holdings Corp. (NYSE: RLGY), a global leader in real estate franchising and provider of real estate brokerage, relocation and settlement services.

Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates LLC supports its affiliates with a host of operational, marketing, recruiting, educational and business development resources.