The Shark IQ Robot R101AE claims to have exceptional suction power, a self-cleaning brush roll, and advanced mapping capabilities. INCREDIBLE SUCTION: Deep-cleaning power to take on large debris, small debris, and pet hair on carpets & floors.

It is not the top-of-the-line robot but does a good job just the same. Ive been using roomba for the past 12 years. AAA Whole Beef Rib Bone In 10.79/kg (60% off), [Freedom Mobile] For expedited service, please have the following ready: Still have questions? I put it to the test. Get a roborock or deebot, they are better. Is there another forum somewhere that is dedicated (and has good participation) where I could find out more from users about how best to use the Shark IQ? Is this still OK, and will the Shark IQ finds it way back to the base under the couch. Id recommend getting a 2nd one on black Friday for 250-300. With the Roombas, you also get the advantage of effective home mapping and scheduling. Next day, turned off, I take it out of its dock, then take it to the upper floor, turn it on, let it do its job, turn it off when it's finished, and take it back to its dock. From here, you can perform a new cleaning job for your robot to create a map. I have had my Shark IQ robot for several months now with a fully mapped out floor. The Shark IQ Robot® with IQ Navigation™ to map your whole home and methodically clean each room row-by-row. The one feature I like the most is the cutter. I'm trying to connect it to Google Home right now though and I don't see Shark listed as a partner. If your customized map doesn’t represent your entire cleaning area, delete the map and repeat the learning process. If the map has been created, click on the Smart Maps button, then click the floorplan you wish to edit, and then click on the Room dividers button on the bottom right corner of the Smart Maps screen. Am I doing it correctly? Once your map is customized, you cannot add new areas to it. My app shows 2.17. When first creating the map, yo