I'm a Senior Lecturer at The Open University, with an interest in #opendata policy and practice, as well as general web tinkering... So we curated a list of our favorite Google spreadsheet templates, featuring everything from personal finance to managing recipes, calendars, project management, running a business and much more. Can we do that too? What happens? If so, is this possible? So for example, to order the results according to increasing expenditure (column F), we can write: “Select C,D, F,H where D < 40 order by F asc".

Google Sheets is a marketer’s best friend. I don’t want to have to drag it downwards in order to update itself. Easy way to bypass passcode lock screens on iPhones, iPads... Blockchain in the real world: 3 enterprise use cases. =if(B1=K4,Query(importRange(“0AifmgnvG8i_kdEY1NGN4a1NJZThFbEZxMWFrWDFTcFE”,”Customer Experience-CONSO!A2:g37″),”select Col1, Col2, Col3, Col4, Col5, Col6,Col7 where Col5 >'”&F2&”‘ order by Col1″,2),if(B1=K5,Query(importRange(“0AifmgnvG8i_kdEZVTG5SdXNwd3BCNjBPLWFtR0Jra1E”,”Residential Sales-ONT!A2:g37″),”select Col1, Col2, Col3, Col4, Col5, Col6, Col7 where Col5 > ‘”&F2&”‘ order by Col1″,2),Query(importRange(“0AifmgnvG8i_kdEZVTG5SdXNwd3BCNjBPLWFtR0Jra1E”,”Residential Sales-QC!A2:g37″),”select Col1, Col2, Col3, Col4, Col5, Col6, Col7 where Col5 >'”&F2&”‘ order by Col1″,2))).