It works with many of your favorite art programs, including Photoshop, Illustrator, and Flash. And it smooths out your wobbly curves. 20% OFF. Offer ends soon! punyaku di eneble dan disable sama aja keduanya, Min tolong di update versi 16.06 dong. Stay On Top: keeps the window visible when not active, so you don’t have to hunt it down all the time. http://www.andvfx.com/re2/, 3D Coat has a $100 discount off (the Professional license) for Black Friday (3 days in duration). Never miss out! And it looks pretty good. Page 1 of 1. Okay, as an illustrator, I frequently find myself needing to remove all white from a layer in Photoshop. Created with Pick up a great deal with of October, and get an incredible saving when you purchase next time. Then click Select->Inverse. It works just as well, but without having to open PixelBender and run an add-on filter.