Non-organic material does not come to life all by itself. Hemant Mehta (http://www.friendlyatheist.com) Join the conversation. What part of the church is the altar? (Pictured) Fushimi Inari Taisha, a Shinto shrine, in Kyoto, Japan. I believe in God! Join Yahoo Answers and get 100 points today. I studied history, especially the history of the bible, Roman and ancient Greek times, and Medieval and Modern Europe. The evidence supports belief in God. 2Timothy 3:16 and 17 "All Scripture is inspired of God and beneficial for teaching, for reproving, for SETTING THINGS STRAIGHT, for disciplining in righteousness, that the man of God may be fully competent, completely equipped for every good work.". Nos partenaires et nous-mêmes stockerons et/ou utiliserons des informations concernant votre appareil, par l’intermédiaire de cookies et de technologies similaires, afin d’afficher des annonces et des contenus personnalisés, de mesurer les audiences et les contenus, d’obtenir des informations sur les audiences et à des fins de développement de produit. God’s prophets, the most recent of whom was Bahá'u'lláh, spread the values and principles of the religion. Prophets of God include Adam, Abraham, Moses and Jesus, and it is believed that the final prophet was Muhammad.